I just had a flashback reading the book “The perks of being a wallflower”. You could see I suppose why I read this particularly book,because back at “my days” I used to be a wallflower myself. Anyways, I just remember once at the first year of primary high school we have to prepare a composition about the color red and put  similes with the “red apple”, “red clothes” etc, I cannot fully recall it. I remember myself reading my writing while the teacher read the example and I remember me that I decided not to read part of my composition. Because, according to the puritan example, mine was inappropriate, so I chose to have a lower grate than read out loud all the sentences.My point also  is,as I can recall (this is really strange,I never reminisce on purpose school year,I hate them!That’s why!), that I detested the teacher for putting into the example composition the similes  in a row as given on the exercise, I felt that this is pure stupidity and that I have to mix them up so mine, it could be unique. I even remember the excitement of me when she started reading because I felt that my composition was exceptionally good,which was something that I turned down really soon…
My point is,nowadays,not because I want to feel special or something, I gather around information about polarity disorder, known as massive depression too…and I think I could be related to that because of the excitement on the first minute and then the feeling of loss on the next one. Not that I confirm that I am bypolar but I am trying to understand the way I am thinking because today I come to conclusion that though I was a good student on practice, I was a total mess on essays and that of course troubled my finnish grades and so I have to face the world with a bad opinion written,and you know “scripta manent” as ancients Romans used to say. I might be dyslectic too but I am definitely gonna find out that!

