Today I went to a place, to establish my participation to some new lectures. And there were you, standing alone, getting ready to smoke another cigarette. Do you remember me? is my only question. Do you still feel this way? The way you looked at me gave me the idea that you know me a lot and as the years go by you understand more of the person who I was back then, but nowadays, do you know who am I? Your face was amazing, just like the first time, your hair grew and you keep them longer, so beautiful, so black, so wild. I still like you, you know… I cannot forget my anxiety attacks and when I called you in the middle of the day, you were there to understand, the whole story started all wrong, I don’t think that now you want to be in a relationship and I certainly don’t want to, but something in your eyes show me something real and beautiful. Security.

